The Power and Essence of Now

Ven. Zen Acharya possesses a strong personality. His lines carry weight.
Zen Acharya has a lot of projects going on, they will be available in the future and soon.
Here are some of Ven. Zen Acharya’s contemporaries:
Vijay Kumar’s free Q&A sessions: (it doesn’t mean one has to agree with everything he says)
Kriya Yoga instructor Durga Ahlund’s eloquent blog:
Stephen Knapp’s abundant Vedic information – less aesthetic to my sense, but directly get to the point:
articles and free ebooks, ebooks for sale
Zentrum Publishing and portal:
Yoga freeware download
The points I wish to bring out:
1. Their spiritual materials are readily available and accessible now. Visitors just assimilate what they like.
2. The notion of interaction and exchange: so people know your train of thought, know how good you are, to help people to decide. Perhaps some rooms for online articles to do with our immediate daily lives e.g. “How to be Happy?”, “What is Reality?”
Dharma practitioners would be delighted to see that many people are tirelessly advancing the Dharma, Vedic and Yoga cause in a non-profit way.
Namaste.

About Nebulia

I am a maggot. I cannot properly worship my Lord, my Higher, I can only crawl. I shall grow to become a fly, thus I can spin my hands (ever wonder flies spin their hands?) to emulate a worship posture. When my Lord is walking and lecturing with His worshipers, followers, I emulate my worship with tears of joy, from far away on a waste hill; and with tears of lament, as I am full of filth. I wish not to fly near Him, I wish not to stink Him. He would hear my feeble voice from far away. And I am content.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment